Your time is priceless

Do not loose it doing copy & paste from Excel to PowerPoint

Inspired from best practices in the automotive industry, the ABCKPI continuous improvement plateform allows you to centralise dashboards, result analysis, collaborative spaces and action plans in one single web based application easy to configure, flexible and affordable.

Save time

Centralise KPIs, targets and action plans in a single web based application built to avoid data recollection, duplicates, loss of information or other classical factors in the loss of time

Collaborate efficiently

Together we go further. Develop people engagement and collaborative working to solve problems.

Improve your performance

The secret of performance improvement? Measure and monitor the impact of your action plans on KPIs

Save time

Map your processes, define your KPIs and create your dashboards in a few clics ! Define targets to be reached and quickly identify gaps Automatise data collection (API, Excel import, connectors, …).

More information on Dashboards

Collaborate efficiently

Share key information with your teams or company stakeholders on a dedicated perimeter in a user friendly workspace. Develop proactivity and encourage result analysis culture among teams to give context to your data. Track historical discussions and rootcause analysis to save time when audit occurs and clearly share responsibility between teams and individuals.

More information about collaboration culture in ABCKPI

Improve your performance

Capitalise on succesful actions ! Associez chaque action à un indicateur clé pour pouvoir suivre son impact. Evaluate impact of an action plan on a KPI and track passed and current actions to make sure you can benefit from people’s experience inside the company.

More information on action plans

Discover ABCKPI main functionalities within a 3min video

After more than 10 years advising companies in operational excellence and KPIs management, I understood that the only IT tools for continuous improvement leaders were too expensive, too complex and too long to implement This is where ABCKPI was born : digitalise your continuous improvement basics (indicators, targets and action plans) at the right price and with simplicity

Matthieu Hommell

Co-founder, ABC KPI

They trus us

Start a 3 month test of ABCKPI at exceptional conditions

Frequently Asked questions

You are not alone! According to a study made by the French Government and the French National Accounting Association,50% of the small and medium companies only regularly monitor Turnover and cash. . With ABCKPI, you can go on at your own pace, creating first dashboards for the core indicators and then for the other important drivers of your business. Moreover, if you do not know how to start, our performance experts are able to assist you in the cartography of your activity and in the definition/review of the set of your KPIs

Yes everything can be done with Excel! But do you track time spent to identify and correct bugs? or to collect and input data? Send the correct spreadsheet to the right person ? Make sure that data is uptodate ? With ABCKPI, you keep all the advantages of Excel when it comes to creating indicators and dashboards and you benefit from the advantages of a web based modern application.

The basic ABCKPI offer is 199€/month and matches with a standard usage of a small company: 10 dashboards, 200 indicators and access for 30 users. Moreover, no integration is mandatory for the implementation, you do not have necessarily to plan addtionnal fees.

ABCKPI is adaptable to you data policy and it is able to take it where it is located. API, connectors, spreadsheet import, manual inputs or combined solutions : ABCKPI helps you to take the better of your data whatever the means to reach it.

Votre temps est précieux.

Ne le perdez pas sur des Copié-Collé Excel et Powerpoint

Inspirée des meilleures pratiques de l’industrie, la plateforme d’amélioration continue ABCKPI vous permet de centraliser tableaux de bord, analyses des résultats, espaces de collaboration et plans d’action au sein d’une application simple à configurer, flexible et abordable.

Gagnez du temps

Centralisez indicateurs, objectifs et plans d’actions dans une application unique construite pour éviter les ressaisies, les doublons, les pertes d’informations et autres sources de perte de temps

Collaborez efficacement

Ensemble on va plus loin. Favorisez l’engagement des équipes et la collaboration pour résoudre les problèmes ou les non conformités. 

Améliorez vos performances

Le secret de l’amélioration de la performance ? Mesurez et suivez l’impact de vos plans d’actions sur vos indicateurs. 

Gagnez du temps

Cartographiez vos processus, définissez vos indicateurs clés et créez vos tableaux de bord en quelques clics ! Définissez les objectifs à atteindre et identifiez rapidement les écarts.Automatisez la saisie des données (API, import Excel, connecteurs, etc.).

En savoir plus sur les tableaux de bord

Collaborez efficacement

Partagez avec vos équipes les données clés sur leur périmètre dans un espace simple et ergonomique. Favorisez la proactivité et faites remonter les analyses des résultats pour contextualiser les données. Conservez l’historique des échanges et de l’analyse des causes pour gagner du temps au moment des audits et répartissez les responsabilités clairement entre tous.

En savoir plus sur la collaboration dans ABCKPI

Améliorez vos performances

Capitalisez sur les actions à succès ! Associez chaque action à un indicateur clé pour pouvoir suivre son impact. Mesurez l’impact en cours et en fin d’action et conservez un historique des actions passées pour y faire référence.

En savoir plus sur les plans d’action

Découvrez les fonctionnalités d'ABCKPI en vidéo :

Après plus de 10 années passées à conseiller des entreprises dans l’excellence opérationnelle et la mise en place de suivi d’indicateurs clés de performance, j’ai compris que les seules solutions disponibles étaient trop onéreuses, trop complexes et trop longues à mettre en place. De là est né ABCKPI : digitalisez l’essentiel du suivi d’activité au juste prix et en toute simplicité !

Matthieu Hommell

Co-fondateur , ABC KPI

Ils nous font confiance :

Testez ABCKPI pendant 3 mois à des conditions exceptionnelles

Foire aux questions :

Rassurez-vous, vous n’êtes pas seul ! D’après une enquête diligentée par la Direction Générale des Entreprise et l’Ordre des Experts Comptables, plus de 50% des TPE/PME ne suivent par régulièrement d’autres indicateurs que le CA et la trésorerie. Avec ABCKPI, vous pouvez avancer progressivement, en créant d’abord les indicateurs les plus évidents puis en étoffant par la suite. De plus, si vous ne savez pas comment démarrer, nos experts de la performance peuvent vous accompagner dans la cartographie de votre activité et la définition des premiers indicateurs.

Et oui, on peut tout faire avec Excel ! Mais est-ce que vous vous rendez compte du temps passé à identifier et corriger les bugs ? saisir les données ? Envoyer le bon fichier à la bonne personne ? vous assurer que les données sont à jour ? Avec ABCKPI, conservez la souplesse d’Excel pour la création des indicateurs et des tableaux de bord tout en bénéficiant des avantages d’une application en ligne moderne.

L’offre de base d’ABCKPI s’établit à 199€/mois et correspond à l’usage standard d’une PME : 10 tableaux de bord, 200 indicateurs et l’accès de 30 utilisateurs à la plateforme. De plus, aucune intégration n’est indispensable pour la mise en place, vous n’aurez donc pas de frais supplémentaire à prévoir.

ABCKPI s’adapte à votre politique de la donnée en allant la chercher là où elle se trouve ! API, connecteurs, import de fichier, saisie manuelle ou combinaison de solutions : ABCKPI tire partie de vos données quelle que soit la manière d’y accéder.